Home

National Amateur Press Association
Current Officers, 2017–2018


ELECTED
Office or Committee Name E-Mail ID
President Michelle Klosterman President@AmateurPress.org
Vice President Jim Hedges   VP@AmateurPress.org
Secretary-Treasurer Bill Boys Secretary-Treasurer@AmateurPress.org
Official Editor Bill Boys Editor@AmateurPress.org
Recorder Arie Koelewyn Recorder@AmateurPress.org
Executive Judges Jack Oliver, Chair
Lisa Brandstetter-Holt
Alice Brosey
Judges@AmateurPress.org
 
(Messages go to all three judges)
Past President Marc Brosey Past-President@AmateurPress.org
APPOINTED
Office or Committee Name E-Mail ID
Director of Publicity and Recruitment Lisa Brandstetter Holt Publicity-Recruitment@AmateurPress.org
Mailing Bureau Manager

 
• Send 95 copies of your journal
  by the 10th of the month to:

     Marc Brosey  
     405 E. 2nd Ave.
     Lenoir City, TN   37771-2513

    [Money-saving tip: If your journal is bound (stapling counts) and has at least eight printed pages, your package qualifies for Media Mail rate at the post office. This cuts the cost about in half!]

Marc Brosey Mailer@AmateurPress.org
 
Historian Gary Bossler Historian@AmateurPress.org
Manuscript Bureau Manager Marc Brosey Manuscripts@AmateurPress.org
Bureau of Critics, Chair Lisa Brandstetter-Holt Critics@AmateurPress.org
Librarian Tom Parson
Librarian@AmateurPress.org
National Amateur Clearing House Marc Brosey ClearingHouse@AmateurPress.org
Reception Committee Koreloy Wildrekinde-McWhirter
and Bruce Greene
Reception@AmateurPress.org
(Messages go to both organizers)
Webmaster Jon McGrew Webmaster@AmateurPress.org
Capitalization of e-mail IDs is done simply for readability, and is completely optional.